Beyonce Premiere’s ‘Lemonade’ The Album

Lemonade Is Now Available To Purchase On iTunes

The album is now available to purchase and download on iTunes in the U.K right here and is already straight in at No.1;

Beyonce iTunes

Tidal 3 Month Free Trial Is Back

If all the rumours are true, Tidal will keep the sole streaming exclusive for ‘Lemonade’. So for all you doubters out there after exclusives on Rihanna, Kanye, Prince and now Beyonce, where do ya’ll think you’ll be getting your best value for money. Still in doubt? Well Tidal are giving you another chance to try out the streaming service – take our word for it put down your preconceptions and truss us the sound quality is supreme and the music selection is premium;

Tidal Trial

Reactions to 'Lemonade'

After 24 Hr Tidal Exclusive, 'Lemonade' Hit iTunes at Midnight

According to Hits Daily Double, sources have leaked details of the continued rollout, revealing that ‘Beyoncé’s new set, Lemonade (Columbia), will be available for download on iTunes and Amazon tonight, and physical product will arrive later in the week. Tidal will have a permanent exclusive on the streaming front. There is, these sources add, no plan to take the album wide on that platform.’

Lemonade is currently available to purchase and download from Tidal.

Beyonce Made 'Lemonade' The Visual Album

LEMONADE, a conceptual project based on every woman’s journey of self knowledge and healing, is here. Beyonce has revealed a visual album of 12 new songs with an hour-long special series of videos, which was premiered on HBO last night.

Tidal currently (as anticipated) have the streaming exclusive of 48 hours of the complete visual album – it’s been 3 years, take your time and feast your eyes on ‘Lemonade’ – which includes features from The Weekend, Jack White, Kendrick Lamar and James Blake.

1. “Pray You Catch Me”
2. “Hold Up”
3. “Don’t Hurt Yourself” f/Jack White
4. “Sorry”
5. “6 Inch” f/The Weeknd
6. “Daddy Lessons”
7. “Love Drought”
8. “Sandcastles”
9. “Forward” f/James Blake
10. “Freedom” f/Kendrick Lamar
11. “All Night”
12. “Formation”

Beyonce Album Rumours Rise

According to industry gossip source Hits Daily Double, applying logic and convention could provide a blueprint for the possibility of a new Beyoncé album heading our way any time soon, but frankly the writing just seems to be written all over the wall.

No industry sources are required to predict we could be hearing the new Beyonce album tonight in it’s entirety. The world premiere of ‘Lemonade’ will air tonight on HBO exclusively in the US, although not sure how that constitutes as a world premiere? It’s available free to view as part of HBO’s free preview weekend campaign which will also include the season premiere of ‘Game of Thrones’.

With directors like Jonas Akerlund, and artists like James Blake also tweeting out about the premiere, the Beyhive have been picking up hints about who just might have collaborated with Beyonce on the album. The teaser has already revealed clips of new videos which are likely to be presented in the film, which looks to surpass the audio/visual package of Beyonces 2013 album.

The World Formation tour begins on the 29th of April, so the chances are a new album, even a possible Tidal streaming exclusive could seamlessly continue the campaign assault which started from the Super Bowl and hasn’t put a step wrong since.