James Blake Liberates ‘The Colour In Anything’ Album

This man can do no wrong, releasing his third album today, James Blake is back with a 17 track palette on ‘The Colour In Anything’, which includes the recently released tracks ‘Modern Soul’ and ‘Timeless’.

Set your playlist on the ready for the weekend and soak in the quiet blissful waves of the new album which also features co-writing and co-production credits from Frank Ocean, Justin Vernon and Rick Rubin.

Making this a solo affair overall, the only feature on the album comes from Bon Iver, on the sublime ‘I Need A Forest Fire’. While Blake himself is rumoured to be involved in Frank Ocean’s forthcoming album, it’s been a return to glory for the gloriously versatile singer who’s contribution to Beyonce’s ‘Forward’ and co-writing credits on ‘Pray You Catch Me’ have already been catching fire.

Lose yourself in Blake’s melodic soundscapes and go download or stream the album now;

1. Radio Silence
2. Points
3. Love Me In Whatever Way
4. Timeless
5. F.O.R.E.V.E.R
6. Put That Away and Talk To Me
7. I Hope My Life
8. Waves Know Shores
9. My Willing Heart
10. Choose Me
11. I Need A Forest Fire
12. Noise Above Our Heads
13. The Colour In Anything
14. Two Men Down
15. Modern Soul
16. Always
17. Meet You In The Maze