Jay Rock Is Back With The Album ‘90059’

It’s all coming fast and furious from Jay Rock as he’s reveals the album 90059 and the new video for the title track 90059, directed by PANAMÆRA & The Little Homies.

The video features Jay Rock being driven around wearing a straitjacket and bite mask while SZA, the cosigned alt R&B singer drives him around singing an attitude into the night.

Jay Rock has already collaborated with TDE label mate, Kendrick on “Pay for It,” and good Kid, m.A.A.d city‘s “Money Trees” and earlier this year Rock also brought his own sequel treatment with “Money Trees Deuce.”

Jay Rock has now revealed the cover art and track listing for “90059”, his sophomore album. Featured guests include Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Busta Rhymes, SZA, Isaiah Rashad, and more and although the listed release date is August 18, 2016, it’s reportedly a typo – so expect it to drop any minute now.



01 Necessary
02 Easy Bake [ft. Kendrick Lamar & SZA]
03 Gumbo
04 Wanna Ride [ft. Isaiah Rashad]
05 The Ways [ft. Sir]
06 Telegram (Going Krazy) [ft. Lance Skiiiwalker]
07 90059
08 Vice City [ft. Black Hippy]
09 Fly on the Wall [ft. Busta Rhymes]
10 Trees Deuce [ft. Lance Skiiiwalker]
11 The Message

The album is available to pre-order from iTunes now.