Kid Cudi Reveals His 4 Acts In One Album

The Official Album Date Is Announced

Kid Cudi’s ‘Passion, Pain & Demon Slayin’ album has finally got a date for it’s official release, and its due to arrive December 16th, 2016. Download the new single ‘Baptised In Fire’ featuring Travis Scott on iTunes now.

Get Your Sights On This Visual Frequency

While Cudi gracefully took leave of absence to tend to his own personal battle with depression and checked himself into rehab, Republic Records have been entrusted to release his music. As promised the video for ‘Frequency’ arrived, albeit a week later than expected, but with it brings a moody visual directed by Scott Mescudi aka Kid Cudi himself.

Kid Cudi Puts Self Care First

Kid Cudi took to Facebook last night to share a personal message regarding his recent mental health issues and his personal battle with depression and suicidal thoughts. In his note, Cudi shared why he needs to put self-care first above all else – read below;


Tune Into Kid Cudi's 'Frequency'

While we’re waiting for clearances, Cudi released a couple tracks to keep us tuned into his frequency, expect a new visual this week, ‘Frequency’ is co-produced with Mike Dean and Plain Pat.

Kid Cudi Goes 'Surfin' on his Own Wave with Pharrell Williams

A Message From Cudi


Kid Cudi Teases The Tracklisting

Announcing a new album was on the way, Kid Cudi subsequently kicked off a tirade on Twitter which paved the way for an ensuing family feud between himself, Kanye and Drake. While things seemed to have simmered down a bit its not quite clear if all is now resolved but it seems the focus has finally shifted back to the music and music only. Revealing the tracklisting to his forthcoming album, ‘Passion, Pain and Demon Slayin’, Kid Cudi has unveiled his 4 acts and a slew of notable features.