Pusha T Gets Dark On ‘Crutches, Crosses, Caskets’

The dawn before it gets even darker is fast approaching as we reach the final days counting down to Friday’s releases, with Pusha T keeping us baited by the hour leaking out tracks, tracklistings and trailers.

‘Crutches, Crosses, Caskets’ produced by Diddy, is the latest cut to be revealed from the 10 track album, and its getting gritty on the new video above. The album tracklisting is now up on iTunes and features guests The Dream, Kanye West, A$AP Rocky, Beanie Sigel, Kehlani, Jill Scott and Ab-Liva.

‘King Push – “Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude’ is out on December 18 and is accompanied by a The Kid Art-directed 22 minute short film King Push: Darkest Before Dawn, shot on a $100K budget and exclusively available to view only on Tidal.

01 “Intro”
02 “Untouchable”
03 “M.F.T.R.” f. The-Dream
04 “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” (prod. Diddy)
05 “M.P.A.” f. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream (prod. J. Cole)
06 “Got Em Covered” f. Ab-Liva
07 “Keep Dealing” f. Beanie Sigel
08 “Retribution” f. Kehlani
09 “F.I.F.A.”
10 “Sunshine” f. Jill Scott