Wiz Khalifa And Travis Scott Drop ‘Bake Sale’

With ‘Khalifa’ now moved to a new release date of 5th of February, Wiz has finally dropped the previously teased collab with Travis Scott in full – ‘Bake Sale’.

‘Bake Sale’ is produced by TM88, Juicy J, Lex Luger, DJ Spinz, and Crazy Mike and is featured on the forthcoming 13 track album. The track’s release co-incided with the reveal of the artwork and track listing which also includes guest features from Rico Love, Ty Dolla $ign and Juicy J.

1. BTS
2. Celebrate (Feat. Rico Love)
3. Elevated
4. City View (Feat. Courtney Noelle)
5. Cow Boy
6. Bake Sale (Feat. Travis Scott)
7. Call Waiting
8. Make A Play
9. Most Of Us
10. Zoney (Feat. Sebastian)
11. Lit (Feat. Ty Dolla Sign)
12. No Permission (Feat. Chevy Woods)
13. iSay (Feat. Juicy J)